x
Reserveringsstatus instellen op 'Aangekomen'?
Ja
Nee
Tijd Aantal personen Naam E-mail Telefoon Status Gegevens
12:00:00 2 Kristien Van Holsbeeck kvanholsbeeck@gmail.com 0498613864 Bevestigd
12:00:00 2 Spaens Regine regine.spaens@telenet.be 0498372962 Bevestigd
12:00:00 2 Linthout Remi remi.linthout@telenet.be 0473566746 Bevestigd
12:00:00 1 Pascal De Strooper pascal.de.strooper@telenet.be +32475690763 Bevestigd
12:00:00 3 J├╝rgen Buggenhout jurgen.buggenhout@accg.be 0476636940 Bevestigd
12:00:00 2 Marc Beeckman remi.linthout@telenet.be 0473566746 Bevestigd
12:00:00 2 Van nuffel berenice berenice.vannuffel@yahoo.com 0496185566 Bevestigd
12:00:00 2 Osselaer Geert andries@delooyerij.be 0499122236 Bevestigd
12:00:00 2 Renard leger.renard@icloud.com 0476562694 Bevestigd
12:30:00 3 Van Thillo nfvanthillo@gmail.com 0487606776 Bevestigd
12:30:00 2 Luc De Schrijver de-schrijver-luc@telenet.be 0477440784 Bevestigd
12:30:00 2 Steven Lauwereys steven.lauwereys@gmail.com 0497485592 Geannuleerd
12:30:00 3 De landtsheer edith Edithdelandtsheer@hotmail.com 0476306911 Bevestigd
12:30:00 2 Danny matthys danny-matthys@hotmail.com 0496103308 Bevestigd
13:00:00 2 Debeuckelaere laurence ldebeuckelaere@yahoo.com 0032499464567 Bevestigd
13:00:00 2 herman vertongen herman.vertongen1@telenet.be 053778950 Bevestigd
13:00:00 2 Luc & Jenny luc.kiekens@gmail.com 0475455248 Bevestigd
18:00:00 2 Anja Reynders luc.poisson@telenet.be 0473468680 Bevestigd